ACT Legislative Assembly

Assembly building entrance

Latest news and events

We're sitting this week. The daily program is available each sitting sitting day (Tuesday-Thursday) by 9am. Watch proceedings from 10am with Assembly on Demand.

Have you been following the ACT Estimates process? The committee's report has now been tabled. Read the report. Media release.

Mr Deepak-Raj Gupta has now been sworn in as the new member for Yerrabi. Watch Mr Gupta's inaugural speech.

Would you like to know more about your Assembly? Join a free tour of the building, each Wednesday at 1:00. More....Which electorate are you in? Who are your Members?


 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events

Other formats: HTML PDF iCal

Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 29 April 2019
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT