ACT Legislative Assembly

Public hearings schedule

IMPORTANT NOTE: This schedule is subject to change

Public hearings are held in Committee Room 1 (unless otherwise indicated) of  the Legislative Assembly building and web streamed live.

You can access replays of committee hearings via Assembly on Demand.

Date Inquiry / Witness(es)Committee
4 September 2019

10:00am - 12:00noon

Mr Gordon Ramsay MLA, Minister for Building Quality Improvement

  • Mr Ben Ponton, Director-General, EPSDD
  • Dr Erin Brady, Deputy Director-General, Land Strategy and Environment, EPSDD
  • Ms Vanessa Morris, Coordinator, Building Policy, EPSDD
  • Mr David Snowden, Chief Operating Officer, Access Canberra
  • Mr Ben Green, Construction Occupations Registrar/Executive Branch Manager, Construction & Utilities, Access Canberra
  • Ms Bethel Sendaba, Executive Branch Manager, Planning, Land and Building. EPSDD
Standing Committee on Economic Development and Tourism

For general enquiries, please contact the Committee Support office at (02) 620 50127.


 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events

Other formats: HTML PDF iCal

Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 2 July 2019
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT