ACT Legislative Assembly

Speakers of the Legislative Assembly for the ACT

Tablesorter Example
Sort the table by clicking on the table headings
Member Commenced term

End of term

Party Photo
Burch, Joy 2016-10-31


Australian Labor Party Joy Burch
Dunne, Vicki 2012-11-06


Canberra Liberals Vicki Dunne
Rattenbury, Shane 2008-11-05 2012-11-06 ACT Greens Shane Rattenbury
Berry, Wayne 2001-11-12 2008-11-05 Australian Labor Party Wayne Berry
Cornwell, Greg 1995-03-09 2001-11-12 Liberal Party Greg Cornwell
McRae, Roberta 1992-03-27 1995-03-09 Australian Labor Party Roberta McRae
Prowse, David 1989-05-11 1992-03-27 No Self-Government Party David Prowse


 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events

Other formats: HTML PDF iCal

Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 15 November 2016
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT