ACT Legislative Assembly

Parliamentary responsibilities

The current members page lists parliamentary positions held by members in the Ninth Legislative Assembly.

Ministerial responsibilities

To access the administrative arrangements setting out ministerial responsibilities please follow the links below.

Shadow Ministerial responsibilities

Shadow-Ministerial responsibilities, effective from February 2018    PDF PDF 184.9KB  Word Word 21.2KB


 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events

Other formats: HTML PDF iCal

Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 27 August 2018
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT