ACT Legislative Assembly

Members of the Sixth Assembly (2004-2008)


16 October 2004


  • First sitting 4 November 2004
  • Final sitting 28 August 2008


Australian Labor Party - 9 members; Liberal Party - 7 members; ACT Greens - 1 member

Members of the Sixth Assembly PDF (256.5kb) Word (235kb)
Historical document published in November 2004 which includes biographical information provided by members at the commencement of the Sixth Assembly.

Tablesorter Example
Member Office holders Electorate Party Photo
Barr, Andrew Molonglo
elected on coutback 5 April 2006

Australian Labor Party
Berry, Wayne Speaker Ginninderra Australian Labor Party
Burke, Jacqui Assistant Speaker
7 December 2004 - 19 October 2005
6 June 2006 - 15 November 2006

Molonglo Liberal Party
Corbell, Simon Molonglo Australian Labor Party
Dunne, Vicki Assistant Speaker
19 October 2005 - 6 June 2006
15 November 2006 - 18 October 2008

Ginninderra Liberal Party
Foskey, Deb Molonglo ACT Greens
Gallagher, Katy Deputy Chief Minister Molonglo Australian Labor Party
Gentleman, Mick Assistant Speaker Brindabella Australian Labor Party
Hargreaves, John Brindabella Australian Labor Party
MacDonald, Karin Brindabella Australian Labor Party
Mulcahy, Richard Molonglo Liberal Party
Porter, Mary Ginninderra Australian Labor Party
Pratt, Steve Deputy Speaker Brindabella Liberal Party
Quinlan, Ted Molonglo
resigned on 21 March 2006

Australian Labor Party
Seselja, Zed Leader of the Opposition
13 December 2007 - 18 October 2008

Molonglo Liberal Party
Smyth, Brendan Leader of the Opposition
4 November 2004 - 16 May 2006

Brindabella Liberal Party
Stanhope, Jon Chief Minister Ginninderra Australian Labor Party
Stefaniak, Bill Leader of the Opposition
16 May 2006 - 13 December 2007

Ginninderra Liberal Party


 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events

Other formats: HTML PDF iCal

Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 18 July 2016
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT