ACT Legislative Assembly

Members of the Seventh Assembly (2008-2012)


18 October 2008


  • First sitting 5 November 2008
  • Final sitting 24 August 2012


Australian Labor Party - 7 members; Canberra Liberals - 6 members; ACT Greens - 4 members

Members of the Seventh Assembly PDF icon_pdf_small (261.4kb) Word Word (240.5kb)
Historical document published in August 2009 which includes biographical information provided by members at the commencement of the Seventh Assembly.

Tablesorter Example
Member Office holders Electorate Party Photo
Barr, Andrew Molonglo Australian Labor Party
Bourke, Chris Ginninderra
elected on countback 1 June 2011

Australian Labor Party
Bresnan, Amanda Brindabella ACT Greens
Burch, Joy Assistant Speaker
9 Decemeber 2008 - 12 November 2009

Brindabella Australian Labor Party
Coe, Alistair Ginninderra Canberra Liberals
Corbell, Simon Molonglo Australian Labor Party
Doszpot, Steve Brindabella Canberra Liberals
Dunne, Vicki Assistant Speaker Ginninderra Canberra Liberals
Gallagher, Katy Chief Minister
16 May 2011 - 6 November 2012

Molonglo Australian Labor Party
Hanson, Jeremy Molonglo Canberra Liberals
Hargreaves, John Assistant Speaker
12 November 2009 - 20 October 2012

Brindabella Australian Labor Party
Hunter, Meredith Parliamentary Leader of the ACT Greens Ginninderra ACT Greens
Le Couteur, Caroline Assistant Speaker Molonglo ACT Greens
Porter, Mary Deputy Speaker Ginninderra Australian Labor Party
Rattenbury, Shane Speaker Molonglo ACT Greens
Seselja, Zed Leader of the Opposition Molonglo Canberra Liberals
Smyth, Brendan Brindabella Canberra Liberals
Stanhope, Jon Chief Minister
5 November 2008 - 12 May 2011

resigned on 16 May 2011

Australian Labor Party


 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events

Other formats: HTML PDF iCal

Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 18 July 2016
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT