ACT Legislative Assembly

Members of the Eighth Assembly (2012-2016) - Val JEFFERY

Canberra Liberals, Brindabella electorate

Elected 29 July 2016


 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events

Other formats: HTML PDF iCal

Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 19 October 2016
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT