ACT Legislative Assembly

Commissioner for Standards

On 14 February 2014, Dr Ken Crispin QC was announced by the Speaker as the Legislative Assembly's inaugural Commissioner for Standards. This appointment was made for an initial period of two years, in accordance with the resolution of the Assembly of 31 October 2013.

On 9 January 2017, the Speaker reappointed Dr Crispin QC as Commissioner for Standards for the period 15 January 2017 to three months after the election for the 10th Assembly.

Relevant document for the role includes:

For further information about the Commissioner for Standards, contact the Clerk of the Legislative Assembly on 02 6205 0173.


 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events

Other formats: HTML PDF iCal

Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 14 August 2018
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT