ACT Legislative Assembly

Chief Ministers for the ACT

Tablesorter Example
Member Commenced term

End of term

Party Photo
Barr, Andrew 2014-12-11 ongoing Australian Labor Party
Gallagher, Katy 2011-05-16 2014-12-10 Australian Labor Party
Stanhope, Jon 2001-11-12 2011-05-12 Australian Labor Party
Humphries, Gary 2000-10-18 2001-11-12 Liberal Party
Carnell, Kate 1995-03-09 2000-10-17 Liberal Party
Kaine, Trevor 1989-12-05 1991-06-06 Liberal Party
Follett, Rosemary 1989-05-11


Australian Labor Party


 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events

Other formats: HTML PDF iCal

Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 15 November 2016
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT