ACT Legislative Assembly

Standing Committee on Planning and Urban Renewal

Ms Caroline Le Couteur MLA (Chair)

Ms Suzanne Orr MLA (Deputy Chair)

Ms Tara Cheyne MLA

Ms Nicole Lawder MLA

Mr James Milligan MLA

A Standing Committee on Planning and Urban Renewal to examine matters relating to planning, land management, the planning process, amendments to the Territory Plan, consultation requirements, design and sustainability outcomes including energy performance and policy matters to support a range of housing options.

Committee Secretary: Ms Annemieke Jongsma

Phone: (02) 620 51253



 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events

Other formats: HTML PDF iCal

Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

I'm looking for

I want to...

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 30 March 2017
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT