ACT Legislative Assembly

Standing Committee on Justice and Community Safety

Ms Elizabeth Lee MLA, Chair

Ms Bec Cody MLA, Deputy Chair

Mr Michael Pettersson MLA

At its meeting of 13 December 2016 the Legislative Assembly resolved to create:

A Standing Committee on Justice and Community Safety to perform a legislative scrutiny role and examine matters related to community and individual rights, consumer rights, courts, police and emergency services, corrections including a prison, administrative law, civil liberties and human rights, censorship, company law, law and order, criminal law, consumer affairs and regulatory services.

Committee Secretary: Andrew Snedden

Phone: (02) 620 50199



 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events

Other formats: HTML PDF iCal

Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 24 September 2018
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT