ACT Legislative Assembly

Standing Committee on Economic Development and Tourism

1. Inquiry into Annual and Financial Report 2015-2016 16 February 2017 (Referred) 11 May 2016 (Completed)
Inquiry into a new convention centre for Canberra 21 March 2017 (Referred)On-going

Mr Jeremy Hanson MLA (Chair)

Mr Michael Pettersson MLA (Deputy Chair)

Ms Suzanne Orr MLA

Mr Mark Parton MLA

A Standing Committee on Economic Development and Tourism to examine matters relating to economic and business development, small business, tourism, market and regulatory reform, public sector management, taxation and revenue, procurement, regional development, international trade, skills development and employment creation, and technology, arts and culture.

Committee Secretary: Mr Hamish Finlay

Phone: (02) 620 50129



 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events

Other formats: HTML PDF iCal

Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

I'm looking for

I want to...

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 9 August 2017
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT