ACT Legislative Assembly

Select Committee on Amendments to the Electoral Act 1992

Members: Mr Mick Gentleman MLA (Chair), Mr Alistair Coe MLA (Deputy Chair), Mr Shane Rattenbury MLA (Member)
Secretary: Ms Louise Gell
Contact Phone: (02) 6205 0435
Contact Email:
Contact Fax: (02) 6205 0432

Resolution of appointment

Additional Resources

1 - Elections ACT's Report on the ACT Legislative Assembly Election 2012


2 - High Court of Australia - Unions NSW & Ors v State of New South Wales



 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events

Other formats: HTML PDF iCal

Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 17 July 2014
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT