ACT Legislative Assembly

Office of the Legislative Assembly contact information

Office of the Clerk

Clerk: Tom Duncan

Executive Officer: Celeste Italiano

Director: David Skinner

(02) 62050191

(02) 62050631

(02) 62050018

Parliamentary SupportDeputy Clerk: Julia Agostino(02) 62050171
Business SupportExecutive Manager: Ian Duckworth(02) 62050181


 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events

Other formats: HTML PDF iCal

Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 14 October 2016
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT