

## LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

FOR THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

STANDING COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND COMMUNITY INCLUSION Mr Michael Pettersson MLA (Chair), Mr Johnathan Davis MLA (Deputy Chair), Ms Nicole Lawder MLA

## **Public Hearing Schedule**

## Inquiry into the Future of School Infrastructure in the ACT

## Tuesday, 8 August 2023 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm (Prince Edward Island Room)

Time	Witness
12:00 pm	Lorraine Taylor, Principal,
	Silverstream School, Wellington NZ (via Webex)
12:30 pm	Kiran Bir Sethi
	Founder / Director
	Riverside School & Learning Center, Ahmedabad, India (via Webex)
1:00 pm	Australian Education Union (ACT Branch)
1:20 pm	Gweneth Leigh,
	Landscape Architect,
	University of Canberra
1:40 pm	Break
1:50 pm	Australian Government Primary Principal Association
2:10 pm	Australian Association of Environmental Education
2:30 pm	ACT Government
2:55 pm	Close