

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

FOR THE AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

STANDING COMMITTEE ON PUBLIC ACCOUNTS

Mr Ed Cocks MLA (Chair), Mr Michael Pettersson MLA (Deputy Chair),

Mr Andrew Braddock MLA

Public Hearing schedule

Inquiry into Appropriation Bill 2023–2024 (No 2) and the Appropriation (Office of the Legislative Assembly) Bill 2023–2024 (No 2)

29 February 2024 – Prince Edward Island Room (10.00 am – 11.30 pm)

Duration	Time	Witness	Background material
90 mins	10.00 am - 11.30 am	 Mr Andrew Barr MLA, Treasurer Mr Stuart Hosking PSM, Under Treasurer; Treasury Mr Russell Campbell, Deputy Under Treasurer; BPIF; Treasury Mr Scott Austin, Executive Group Manager; Finance and Budget; BPIF; Treasury Mr Patrick McAuliffe, Executive Branch Manager; Investments and Borrowings; BPIF; Treasury Ms Elizabeth Hall, Executive Branch Manager; Budget and Infrastructure and Coordination Branch; Finance and Budget; BPIF; Treasury Mr Mitch Pirie, Executive Group Manager; Economic and Financial; ERI; Treasury Mr Kim Salisbury, Commissioner for ACT Revenue and Executive Group Manager; Revenue Management; ERI; Treasury 	Appropriation Bill 2023–2024 (No 2) and Appropriation (Office of the Legislative Assembly) Bill 2023–2024 (No 2)