ACT Legislative Assembly

Find your members

Brindabella electorate has 5 members: Burch  Gentleman Lawder Smyth  Wall
Ginninderra electorate has 5 members: Berry  Bourke  Coe  Dunne  Hinder
Molonglo electorate has 7 members: Barr  Corbell  Doszpot  Fitzharris  Hanson  Jones  Rattenbury 

Electorate map (source: Elections ACT)

Select your suburb to find your electorate:

Sitting calendar

 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events
Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

Social media

Links to other websites:  ACT Legislation Register | Elections ACT
Australian parliaments:  Commonwealth | NSW | NT | QLD | SA | TAS | VIC | WA
Collated parliamentary calendars
Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 10 May 2016
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT