ACT Legislative Assembly

Standing Committee on Planning, Environment and Territory and Municipal Services

Members: Ms Meegan Fitzharris (Chair), Mr Alistair Coe (Deputy Chair), Dr Chris Bourke (Member), Mr Andrew Wall (Member)
Secretary: Mr Hamish Finlay
Contact Phone: (02) 6205 0129
Contact Email:
Contact Fax: (02) 6205 0432

Resolution of appointment 


Sitting calendar

 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events

Social media

Links to other websites:  ACT Legislation Register | Elections ACT
Australian parliaments:  Commonwealth | NSW | NT | QLD | SA | TAS | VIC | WA
Collated parliamentary calendars
Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 10 February 2015
© 2013 Legislative Assembly for the ACT