ACT Legislative Assembly

Standing Committee on Health, Ageing, Community and Social Services

Members: Ms Joy Burch MLA (Chair), Mr Andrew Wall MLA (Deputy Chair), Ms Nicole Lawder MLA (Member), Mr Jayson Hinder MLA (Member)
Secretary: Ms Kate Harkins (Acting Secretary)
Contact Phone: (02) 6205 0435
Contact Email:
Contact Fax: (02) 6205 0432

Resolution of appointment


Sitting calendar

 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events
Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

Social media

Links to other websites:  ACT Legislation Register | Elections ACT
Australian parliaments:  Commonwealth | NSW | NT | QLD | SA | TAS | VIC | WA
Collated parliamentary calendars
Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 10 February 2015
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT