ACT Legislative Assembly

Health, Ageing and Community Services

Mr Chris Steel MLA (Chair)

Mrs Elizabeth Kikkert MLA (Deputy Chair)

Mrs Vicki Dunne MLA

Ms Caroline Le Couteur MLA

Mr Michael Pettersson MLA

Secretary: Mr Andrew Snedden

Phone: (02) 620 50199


A Standing Committee on Health, Ageing and Community Services to examine matters related to hospitals, community and public health, mental health, health promotion and disease prevention, disability matters, drug and substance misuse, targeted health programs and community services, including services for older persons and women, families, housing, poverty, and multicultural and indigenous affairs.


 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events
Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

I'm looking for

I want to...

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 13 December 2016
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT