ACT Legislative Assembly

Education, Employment and Youth Affairs

Mr Michael Pettersson MLA (Chair)

Mrs Elizabeth Kikkert MLA (Deputy Chair)

Mr Chris Steel MLA

Mr Andrew Wall MLA

Acting Secretary: Mr Andrew Snedden

Phone: (02) 620 50199


A Standing Committee on Education, Employment and Youth Affairs to examine matters related to early childhood education and care, primary, secondary, post secondary and tertiary education, non-government education; industrial relations and work safety; and youth services.

Inquiry into Annual and Financial Reports 2015-16 16 February 2017On-going
Inquiry into the extent, nature and consequence of insecure work in the ACT 22 February 2017 (Self-referred)On-going


 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events
Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

I'm looking for

I want to...

Social media

Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 14 March 2017
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT