ACT Legislative Assembly

In Committees

There are two types of Assembly committees: standing committees and select committees. Standing Committees are created at the commencement of an Assembly and remain in operation for the life of the Assembly, while select committees are created to consider specific matters, generally within specific time frames.

In this section:

Sitting calendar

 Sitting day
 Committee hearing
 Other events
Subscribe to the calendar RSS feed RSS Icon

Social media

Links to other websites:  ACT Legislation Register | Elections ACT
Australian parliaments:  Commonwealth | NSW | NT | QLD | SA | TAS | VIC | WA
Collated parliamentary calendars
Site Map | Copyright and Disclaimer Notice | Privacy Policy
Page last updated on 2 August 2016
2015 Legislative Assembly for the ACT